top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

030: Christine Nangle


“I had the general sense that I was funny, but I think I really subscribed to the idea that I had to not make that much noise or not draw that much attention to myself.” - Christine Nangle (Comedy Writer, Philly Native, Monogamous Dog Owner)

We talk about...

  • Catholic School

  • Surrendering to California Living

  • Birth of a sketch

  • Improv

  • The Kroll Show

  • SNL

  • Inside Amy Schumer

  • Playing House

Top 5

Favorite Female Comedians

Listen:

Connect with Christine!

@nanglish

Watch Christine in "Pawnsylvania"

Christine Answers a Random Question:

”Is there something, you feel too old to do?”

Related Posts

See All

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page