top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

026: Cerece Rennie Murphy


"I went home and I was rooted somewhere. I always knew that I would come back and raise my children here, because I wanted the to have what I had...minus the open air drug market." - Cerece Rennie Murphy, Author, DC native, Sci-Fi Geek

We talk about...

Being assertive

Being a DC Native

Sci-Fi Love

Faith in God's plan

Traveling young

Fanfic to Novel

Top 5

Sci-Fi Movies

Listen:

Connect with Cerece!

Cerece Answers a Random Question:

"Where did you get engaged and how was the marriage proposal made?"

Are you married? Where did you get engaged? What is the marriage proposal you dream of? Share!

Related Posts

See All

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page